Skip to content


8 thoughts on “ Go Now Your God Is Dead - Deicide - Scars Of The Crucifix (CD, Album)

  1. Some of the favorite songs here are Scars Of The Crucifix, Mad At God, Conquered By Sodom, From Darkness Come, When Heaven Burns, Go Now Your Lord Is Dead and The Pentecostal. Listen to this album and bear the scars of the crucifix. Now for the DVD. The DVD is called Behind The Scars - Under The Skin Of Deicide/5(80).
  2. Fuck your god, his revival and the holy ghost Fuck your god, only tell us what we need to know Fuck your god, pointing fingers and then do as me Fuck your god, you are nothing and you'll never be Fuck your god, it is Satan who in trusts my soul Fuck your god, where the Christians are I will not go Fuck your god, fuck you.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Scars Of The Crucifix on Discogs. Label: Earache - MOSHCDG,Earache - MOSHCD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal4/5(26).
  4. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead from Scars of the and features a set packed with classics like ˜Dead by Dawn", ˜Lunatic of God's Creation" and "Sacrificial Suicide"!! Filmed on a multiple cameras and with a high quality audio set up this is your only chance to see the original Deicide line up in all their true glory!! supported by 7.
  5. Scars Of The Crucifix, Mad At God, Conquered By Sodom, Fuck Your God, When Heaven Burns, Enchanted Nightmare, From Darkness Come, Go Now Your Lord Is Dead, The Pentecostal.
  6. Scars of the Crucifix by Deicide, released 23 February 1. Scars of the Crucifix 2. Mad At God 3. Conquered By Sodom 4. Fuck Your God 5. When Heaven Burns 6. Enchanted Nightmare 7. From Darkness Come 8. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead 9. The Pentecostal.
  7. Feb 24,  · Scars of the Crucifix Deicide Hard Rock ; Listen on Scars of the Crucifix 2 Mad At God 3 Conquered By Sodom 4 F**k Your God 5 When Heaven Burns 6 Enchanted Nightmare 7 From Darkness Come 8 Go Now Your Lord Is Dead 9 The Pentecostal 9 Songs, 29 Minutes Released: 24 Feb
  8. About Scars of the Crucifix. Scars of the Crucifix is the seventh studio album by American death metal band Deicide. It was released on February 23, , Deicide's first album on the band's new label Earache Records. The track "Scars of the Crucifix" spawned Deicide.

Leave a Comment