Skip to content


8 thoughts on “ Defiant - The Four Owls - Natural Order (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Label: High Focus Records - HFRLP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Repress Sun Yellow Vinyl • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Boom Bap, Conscious The Four Owls - Natural Order (, Sun Yellow Vinyl, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  2. THE FOUR OWLS ARE BACK!!!. 'Natural Order' is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.
  3. Andet album fra britiske The Four Owls'. Gruppen består af Leaf Dog, BVA, Fliptrix og Verb T og der er features fra Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter og Smellington Piff samt en vild produktion fra DJ Premier. Selskab: High Focus Release: A1 Rice Torture A2 Silent Flight A3 Feels Great A4 Think Twice B1 Pay the Price B2 Defiant B3 Control B4 The Four .
  4. Defiant Lyrics: I'm tunnel visioned, running ism, conjuring some wisdom / Neighbours pissed, 'cus I be spitting, bumping out the system / The pigs called, my girl’s like “no, sorry, just missed.
  5. The face reads take caution, rain fire like the four horseman We cut ‘em off before their first breath like an abortion Like a vinyl see a fake star warpin’ Takin’ bids in the room full of rich pricks like an auction We hammer down independent, we never lived in glamour town Swim a gram around, punch sound for sound Use the power like aikido.
  6. Mar 05,  · The Four Owls - 'Rice Torture', lifted from the new album 'Natural Order' OUT NOW on High Focus Records The album is produced by Leaf Dog with guest production from DJ Premier and features Dirty.
  7. Four Owls, The - Natural Order Silver/Gold Vinyl Edition - Vinyl 2LP - - EU - Original kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€! B2 Defiant. B3 Control. B4.
  8. Natural Order by The Four Owls, released 12 February 1. Rice Torture 2. Silent Flight 3. Feels Great 4. Think Twice (Prod. DJ Premier) 5. Pay The Price 6. Defiant 7. Control 8. The Four Elements Feat. DJ Sammy B-Side 9. Dawn Of A New Day Feat. Smellington Piff Assassination Feat. Dirty Dike Ain't Like It The Drama

Leave a Comment